ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Valuable Supporters of the Industry, EBA Contractors, and the Association.

Insurance  •  Safety  •  Financial  •   Law
Rentals/Equipment  •  Manufacturers & Suppliers

Allu Associates Inc.

Business: Insurance

Contact: Marshall P. Allu

260 E. County line Rd Hatboro, PA 19040

allum1@nationwide.com

American Art Stone

 

Business: Manufacturer

Contact: Steve West, President

551 Valley Brook Ave.
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

(201) 635-0160

Steven@Americanartstone.com

Amerimix

 

Business: Manufacturer

Contact: Scott Perrone
1214 Hayes Blvd Bristol, PA 19007

215-806-8398
s
cott.perrone@oldcastle.com

Anchor and Oldcastle Company

Business: Manufacturer

Contact: Dan Gallagher

717-629-0891

dan.gallagher@oldcastle.com

Belden Tri State Building Materials

 

Business: Supplier

Contact: Gary Duda

7 Neshaminy Interplex, Ste. 117, Trevose, PA 19053

215-642-0600

garryd@btsbm.com

Benefit Processing, Inc.

Business: Insurance

Contact: Pat O’Hara

20 Brace Road, Ste. 114, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

856-616-2090 

PoHara@bpitpa.com

Blue Book Building & Construction Network

 

Contact: Angie Kopach

484-866-0499

akopach@mail.thebluebook.com

Cava Building Supply Co.

Business: Supplier

Contact: Joe Aversa

2007 Washington Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19146

215-732-0907

javersa@cavabuilding.com

Church Brick Co.

 

Business: Supplier

Contact: Kathy Koenig

118 Burlington Road, Bordentown, NJ 08505

609-298-0090

kkoenig@churchbrick.com

Glen Gery 2.png

Clayton Block Company, Inc.

Business: Supplier

P. O. Box 3015, Lakewood, NJ 08701

800-662-3044

jms@claytonsonline.com

Consolidated Brick

 

Business: Supplier

Contact: Elizabeth Billies

650 Bodwell Street, Avon, MA 02322

856-273-2512

Lbillies@consolidatedbrick.com

Cumby, Spencer & Associates

Contact: Bruce Crumby, Owner

P.O. Box 451, 3732 West Chester Pike

Newtown Square, PA 19073‭

(484) 427-7066‭  •  (610) 742-5565

bruce@cumbyspencer.com

Davis, Bucco, Ardizzi & Dorsey

 

Business: Law Firm

Contact: Paul Bucco, Esq.

10 E. 6th Avenue, Suite 100

Conshohocken, PA 19428

610-238-0880

paul.bucco@davisbucco.com

Diener Brick Company, Inc.

Business: Supplier

Contact: Ryan Rutherford

P.O. Box 130 Collingswood, NJ 08108

856-858-2000

rrutherford@dienerbrick.com

E. P. Henry Corporation

 

Business: Manufacturer

Contact: Jeff Miller

P.O. Box 615 Woodbury, NJ 08096

215-356-0793

jmiller@ephenry.com

Excel Document Solutions, Inc.

Business: Rental Service

Contact: Bob Nieradka

17 Richard Rd Ivyland, PA 18974

267-803-1900

bobn@exceldocument.com

Fizzano Brothers Concrete Products, Inc.

 

Business: Manufacturer

Contact: Tom Fizzano

1776 Chester Pike Crum Lynne, PA 19022

610-457-5173

Tom@fizzano.com

Glen-Gery Corporation

Business: Manufacturer

Contact: Jim Trucco

2750 Commerce Dr., Middletown, PA 17057

717-514-2129

jim.trucco@oldcastle.com

Hilti

 

Business: Equipment

Contact: Tom Egan

585-737-4164

tom.egan@hilti.com

Info-Graphix Systems, Inc.

Contact: Rick Colvin, Jr.

5100 State Road, W 100, Drexel Hill, PA 19026

610-626-4300

rcolvinjr@info-graphix.com

Kerrs Building Materials, Inc.

 

Business: Supplier

Contact: Tony Bisicchia

1528 Washington Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19146

215-545-1713

kerrsbldg@aol.com

Keystone Cement Company

Business: Manufacturer

Contact: Paul Pepe

P. O. Box A, Bath, PA 18014

610-428-2442

ppepe@elementia.com

Krando Metal Products, Inc.

 

Business: Manufacturer

Contact: Tony DiAngelus

505 Parkway, Broomall, PA 19008

610-543-4311

Lafarge North America Inc.

Business: Supplier

Contact: James Fiala

82 Flanders Road, Ste. 202, Westborugh, MA 01581

610-543-4311

elizabeth.loomer@lafarge.com

Lehigh Cement Company

 

Business: Supplier

Contact: Dave Ortlieb

2402 Country Circle Norristown, PA 19403

267-246-0996

david.ortlieb@lehighhanson.com

Lucisano Brothers, Inc.

Business: Manufacturer

Contact: Dave Lucisano

River Road, Tullytown, PA 19007

215-945-2700

dlucisano@comcast.net

Madison Risk Group

 

Business: Risk Management

Contact: Ray Prince

620 Freedom Business Center Drive, STE 115, King of Prussia, PA 19406

484-787-8557

rebert@mrg-ins.com

McAvoy Brick Company

 

Business: Manufacturer

Contact: Butch McAvoy

P.O. Box 468 Phoenixville, PA 19460

610-933-2932

chmcavoy@mcavoybrick.com

Med-Tex Services

Business: Safety, Supplier and Training

Contact: Dennis Dougherty

6940 State Road, Unit E, Philadelphia, PA 19135

215-676-3536

ddougherty@med-texservices.com

Modern Equipment Sales & Rentals Co.

 

Business: Rental Service

Contact: Rick Nelson

2501 Durham Road, Bristol, PA 19007

215-943-9100

nelsonr@modern.group.com

Natural Facing

Business: Manufacturer

Contact: Dana West

P.O. Box 5396 Baltimore, MD 21209

330-396-6155

dana@naturalfacing.com

www.naturalfacing.com

Norris Sales Company, Inc.

 

Business: Rental Service, Supplier

Contact: Bill Cummings

1010 Conshohocken Rd.

Conshohocken, PA 19428

610-279-5777 x 3052

Old Castle Precast, Inc.

Contact: Christine Johnson

123 County Route 101, Selkirk, NY 12158

518-767-0755

christine.johnson@oldcastle.com

Quikrete Companies / Spec. Mix Division

 

Business: Manufacturer

Contact: Jim Patchus

22 Union Ave, Berlin, NJ 08009

856-516-5248

jim.patchus@quikrete.com

ROC Consulting Group, Inc.

Business: Insurance

Contact: Bill Donato

2297 Dorchester Street, West, Furlong, PA 18925

(610) 892-7688

rocirey@roccgi.com

Safegard Group, Inc.

 

Business: Insurance

Contact: Scott Carroll

100 Granite Drive, Suite 205, Media PA 190631

(888) 892-7688

scarroll@safeguardgroup.com

Safway Services, LLC

Business: Rental Service

Contact: Kirk Beeche

10 Industrial Highway – MS 24, Lester, PA 19113

610-586-9484

joe.oneill@safway.com

State Road Builders Supply

 

Business: Supplier

Contact: Steve Finelli, Jr.

1840 South State Road, Upper Darby, PA 19082

610-259-8840

stateroadbuilders@rcn.com

Superior Scaffold Services

Business: Services

Contact: Shawn MacDonald

520 East Luzerne St. Philadelphia PA 19124-4226

215-783-0356

shawn@superiorscaffold.com

The Garis Agency

 

Business: Insurance

Contact: Bob Garis

P. O. Box 250, Springhouse, PA 19477

215-256-6282

b.garis@garisagency.com

United Rentals Aerial Equipment

Business: Rental Service

Contact: Martin Norton

4450 Route 130, Burlington, NJ 08016

609-515-6013

nortonm@ur.com

USI

 

Business: Insurance

Contact: Pat Riley

1787 Sentry Parkway West, VeVA 16

Suite 300 Blue Bell, PA 19422

215-738-5520

pat.riley@usi.com

York Building Products

Business: Supplier

Contact: Jason Schmitz

950 Smile Way, York, PA 17402

717-771-3546

jschmitz@yorkbuilding.com